top of page
Image by ian


Oceania is the smallest continent. It consists of 14 countries and a population of approximately 43 million! Some of these countries are Australia, New Zealand and Fiji

Image by Paul Carmona


Capital: Canberra

Population: 25.69M

Image by Raphael Nogueira

New Zealand

Capital: Wellington

Population: 5.084M

bottom of page